Life Update: 2018 in LA and 2019 Expectations

img_0235

Hi family!

For those of you who don’t follow me on IG (@TimaGStyle) I just uploaded my update video on how my life is currently going as I now live in Los Angeles on my YouTube channel.

Watch and make sure that you like, comment, + SUBSCRIBE!

img_0231

More content coming soon.

#LiveLimitless | Tima G. ❤

Published by TIMA G STYLE

Hi everyone. My name is Fatima but known as Tima G. I am a firm believer in Jesus Christ. I am addicted to dark chocolate foods. I am a visual-aesthetic enthusiast. I am attracted to all black clothing items and wear boots year round. I adore everything curly hair. I love multi-ethnicities. I am Mexicana. You will never find my closet without at least three leather jackets. I live my style from the inside out and want to inspire others while doing it. Join me and LIVE LIMITLESS.

Leave a comment