Sweet November

IMG_0270

Hey guys. This is a little shoot I had with my niece on a cold fall day in wonderful November.

Hope you all enjoy. 🙂

Btw: all the items I am wearing are super old, which goes to say you can be fashionable even with the 4 year old hat you still own. Always look for ways to re-amp what you already have. FullSizeRender-4

FullSizeRender-5FullSizeRender-6FullSizeRender-7

FullSizeRender-9FullSizeRender-10FullSizeRender-11

FullSizeRender-13

FullSizeRender-14FullSizeRender-15

FullSizeRender-17

FullSizeRender-16

Enjoy your cold days!

Tima G.

Published by TIMA G STYLE

Hi everyone. My name is Fatima but known as Tima G. I am a firm believer in Jesus Christ. I am addicted to dark chocolate foods. I am a visual-aesthetic enthusiast. I am attracted to all black clothing items and wear boots year round. I adore everything curly hair. I love multi-ethnicities. I am Mexicana. You will never find my closet without at least three leather jackets. I live my style from the inside out and want to inspire others while doing it. Join me and LIVE LIMITLESS.

Leave a comment